Road to $100k

Posted by twoboos on April 23, 2012 (08:24PM)

Hey everyone. About a year ago I gave up on big blue chip companies (except for in my ROTH IRA) because of the slooooow returns and started trading penny stocks. I'm not talking about the crappy pennies that crappy promoters push. I started trading penny stocks by analyzing charts, looking at indicators (i.e RSI, MACD, ADX, etc) and with the help of 007stockchat.com and ihub, I've done extremely well.  I've done well on some of the big heavy promoted stocks, promoted by APS and SMA and I've decided to start a little forum keeping track of my progress (actually starting over) and documenting every trade I make. I've already made a lot of money off my current position in SEFE , and I still hold shares of that stock. So I will start this in approximately 2 weeks from now, starting fresh. I'm opening a new account just for this purpose (not here). I will turn $2,000 into $100,000 within 10 months. (I've done this already)

Start with : $2,000
First Goal: $100,000
Second Goal : $250,000

Instead of showing you how to day trade pennies, I will be doing multi-week plays, so it's easy to follow along and track yourself. Who know maybe you'll change your mind on penny stocks :)

Stay tuned and watch how to make a killing with pennies, you'll be surprised how easy it is.

Posted by made to trade on April 23, 2012 (08:29PM)

Thanks for posting.  I enjoy threads like this because it's rare to see:

A) people who open their ledger
B) people who make money and open their ledger

Posted by twoboos on April 23, 2012 (08:36PM)

Haha, exactly, and everyone bashes me for pennies, so I decided to open it up haha

Posted by The Eagle on April 23, 2012 (10:00PM)

Best of luck to you on your quest.

Posted by twoboos on April 23, 2012 (11:21PM)

Thanks, I will post my trading rules, strategies, symbols i'm trading, update as often as I can (daily really) but it starts in about 2 weeks.. maybe less.